Welcome to the Maddington Cricket Club website. The Maddo Bulls home ground is the brand new Harmony Fields sporting complex on the corner of Alcock St and Gosnells Road in Maddington. The Bulls field five senior sides in the South Metropolitan Cricket Association.

The Bulls also have a number of Junior sides that compete in the South East Metropolitan Junior Cricket Council, and was awarded the SEMJCC Club of the season for the 2012/13 season.

All senior games are played on Saturday afternoons and we are always on the lookout for new players to join our vibrant and social club. If you are interested in playing for the Maddo Bulls, please email the President or contact Alec on 0430 278 444 for seniors or Fabian on 0420 303 845 for juniors.

Major Sponsor
Latest News

7th December 2018
New Sponsor

Maddington Cricket Club would like to welcome McDonalds Maddington, Forest Lakes and Gosnells as new sponsors to the club

   Please support our sponsors as they suport us!

7th December 2018
Upcoming Events

Some of the upcoming events happening at the club

22nd December - 1st 100's club night - see President for tickets


14th December 2018
Teams for Round 8 - 15th December

Teams for the next round can be also be found on the mycricket website Here

3rds vs Hilton

at Melville Reserve
B Foot
*D Plummer
P Anderson
S Prashar
R Warren
E Ali
V Hooda
L Garg
P Shah
G Ayres
J Allen

5ths vs Bicton

at Harmony Fields Park
A Richardson
F D'Agnone
K Richardson
*J Rafferty
M Wilson
S Ledger
L Beissel
B Murray
D Courcha
R Rostame
J Visser

7ths vs Kardinya

at Harmony Fields
A Ruston
C Winchester
N Winchester
*M Kingham
A Plummer
V Balachandran
J Lane
D Dekker
A DeCastro
PG Anderson
V Sharma

OD-Ds vs Phoenix

at Hop Bush Park
*D North
A Lacey
B Roberts
I Roberts
J Courcha
Cameron Visser
L Dekker
G Lane
A Miller
P Ozanne
A Turner

OD-Gs vs Phoenix

at Sutherlands Park
L Russel
P Koyani
D Srinivasan
J Hall
C Siegers
*C Walmsley
K Schoof
P Ogden
Jake Facey
John Facey
C Passmore

25th September 2018
Players Tea

A Players Tea will be held after Training on Thursday 4th October whilst selectors decide on teams for the first round of the season, and the new captains are announced.


20th September 2018
New season commencing

The 2018/19 cricket season will commence on Saturday 6th October 2018.

Could all new and returning players please make an effort to get down to training so the selection panel know who is available.


Latest Milestones

Jesse Lane - 50 Games
Max Sweetman - 50 Games
Mark Kingham - 350 Games
Nick Winchester - 450 Games

Frank Ward - 500 Runs
Mark D'Agnone - 1000 Runs
Richardo Warren - 1500 Runs
Ben Roberts - 2000 Runs
Nick Winchester - 8500 Runs

Steve Ozanne - 50 Wickets
Tony DeCastro - 150 Wickets
Dennis Plummer - 500 Wickets

Upcoming Milestones
Brandon Lacey - 98 Games
Clayton Visser - 48 Games
Mohammad Hussain - 474 Runs
Sandeep Prashar - 960 Runs
Puruskar Shah - 49 Wickets
Anthony Richardson - 547 Wickets

Man of the Match