Welcome to the Maddington Cricket Club website. The Maddo Bulls home ground is the brand new Harmony Fields sporting complex on the corner of Alcock St and Gosnells Road in Maddington. The Bulls field six senior sides in the South Metropolitan Cricket Association.

The Bulls also have a number of Junior sides that compete in the South East Metropolitan Junior Cricket Council, and was awarded the SEMJCC Club of the season for the 2012/13 season.

All senior games are played on Saturday afternoons and we are always on the lookout for new players to join our vibrant and social club. If you are interested in playing for the Maddo Bulls, please email the President or contact Alec on 0430 278 444 for seniors or Fabian on 0420 303 845 for juniors.

Latest News

19th October 2017
Teams for 20th October


B Foot
AC Turner
J Rafferty
+B Aldersea
D Morris
*A Lacey Jnr
B Lacey
C McGuire
B Roberts
W Kwaramba
P Anderson


*R Warren
+C Hart
S Ledger
F. D'Agnone
M Dekker
A Ryland-Adair
D Decker
S Emery
P Shah
M Campo
J Lane
D Plummer


M Gibbons
D North
A Rushton
H Singh
T Barnett
J D'Souza
M Kingham
*A Lacey
+M Hussain
D Smedley
J Allen


*R Macek
S Singh
B Downing
J Ludlow
V Hooda
A DeCastro
M Wilson
R Haymes
H Singh
D Courcha
+S Gibbons


*J Courcha
F Wise
V Sharma
J Hall
J Visser
B Murray
+S Michaels
D Sandu
L Russell
H Ha
S Kasase


*N Winchester
C Winchester
C Moor
C Walmsley
M D'Agnone
C Whelan
Z D'Souza
G Lane
D Devereux
G Singh
S Moore

13th August 2017
Committee Update

The Maddo Bulls recently held their AGM for the upcoming 2017/2018 season. The new committee is:
President - Alec Lacey (Snr)
Secretary - Fabian D'Agnone
Treasurer - Neil Trayler
Registrar - Dean North
Bar Manager - Mark Kingham
Coach - Alec Lacey
Patron - Harvey Mack
Vice Patron - Darren Devereux
Junior Representative - TBA
General Committee:
  Michael Gibbons
  Ben Foot
  Jayden Rafferty
  Richardo Warren
  Andrew Turner
  Peter Anderson
  Adrian Rutter
  Albert Plummer

Latest Milestones
Man of the Match

2nd Grade
R1 - Ben Foot
R2 - Alec Lacey (Jnr)
5th Grade
R1 - Michael Godfrey
R2 - Aaron Ryland-Adair
6th Grade
R1 - Puruskar Shah
R2 - Ash Ruston
R1 - Jeremy Ludlow
R1 - John Hall
R1 - Luke Russell